play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fortwill Car Sales Limited

At Fortwill Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fortwill Car Sales Limited

Fortwill Car Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer service!Recommend!!!

    By Andrei F on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Would recomend anytime. Very helpfull, very friendly, great customer support. Thank you for your support with the insurance! Regards, Andrei


  • 5

    Easy, quick and good value for money

    By Robson J on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in all areas with buying the car, very approachable and polite would defiantly recommend buying a car from them whether your a new driver or have been driving for years

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 05/03/18

    Thank you Rob for your review and we are glad your happy with your purchase. If you ever need anything we are here to help.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Moubeen Q on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car and was very impressed with the staff who were Friendly, professional and very helpful. I would definately recommend Fortwill if you are looking to buy/change your car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Qasim S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and were very helpfull and insightful. They had a good choice of cars but were very good in helping me pick out my first car. Very competitive price wise compared to some other traders.


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By TIA A on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    had fab customer services, very friendly people, really happy with the car love it! will be using this company again! really recommend it!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Janet H on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    There customer service is outstanding, the car I brought is excellent it runs like a dream. I would recommend Fortwill to anyone. I one word " BRILLIANT "

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 18/01/18

    Thank you Janet for your valued review and wish you all the best with the car.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had! Great service

    By Kaiser L on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a top of the range Mercedes from this dealer this weekend. Extremely happy with my purchase and the excellent service received. The forecourt and show room were attractively set out and the place generally had a very professional outlook. I was even offered lunch while I waited! Would recommend to all. Great cars at great prices with friendly professional service.


  • 5

    very happy customers CAT D car !!!

    By Stacy W on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull staff who tend too your needs .As a district nurse I needed a low milage reliable car ,I brought a cat D car which is somthing I had not thought of previous the body work and finish is emaculate !!!! Definitely would recommend this garage myself and my family very happy with our purchase,s and the staff are superb!

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 22/10/17

    Thank you Stacy glad to hear your happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gordon J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Car was ready as promised on time.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Zoe N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Wolverhampton to this garage, no regrets! Thankyou for helping me with the little extras and for being fair & honest! Lovely team, very professional would highly recommend! Car is exactly as described and running smoothly. So far so good! Thankyou.


‹ Prev Next ›