play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fortwill Car Sales Limited

At Fortwill Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fortwill Car Sales Limited

Fortwill Car Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had! Great service

    By Kaiser L on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a top of the range Mercedes from this dealer this weekend. Extremely happy with my purchase and the excellent service received. The forecourt and show room were attractively set out and the place generally had a very professional outlook. I was even offered lunch while I waited! Would recommend to all. Great cars at great prices with friendly professional service.


  • 5

    very happy customers CAT D car !!!

    By Stacy W on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpfull staff who tend too your needs .As a district nurse I needed a low milage reliable car ,I brought a cat D car which is somthing I had not thought of previous the body work and finish is emaculate !!!! Definitely would recommend this garage myself and my family very happy with our purchase,s and the staff are superb!

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 22/10/17

    Thank you Stacy glad to hear your happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gordon J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Car was ready as promised on time.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Zoe N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Wolverhampton to this garage, no regrets! Thankyou for helping me with the little extras and for being fair & honest! Lovely team, very professional would highly recommend! Car is exactly as described and running smoothly. So far so good! Thankyou.


  • 5

    Helpful and sold me a good car

    By BRADLEY H on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car, Personally I'm very skeptical of using a car dealer over a private dealer because of past experiences, I brought a car from Ash at Fortwill Car Sales and I've been waiting to write this review to see if anything went wrong with the car that wouldn't instantly show. Had it checked over with my mechanic and the cars in mint condition so I'm very happy with it. At first I noticed an very minor issue with the car but as soon as I made him aware of it he got it sorted right away. So very good service got my car within 5 days. Very happy overall


  • 5

    Absolutly fantastic buying experiance!!

    By Danial S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had great experiance buying from fortwill!! The sales staff were fantastic and got the car i wanted. Thank you fortwill


  • 5

    Amazing experience and friendly staff.

    By Bhavisha K on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Staff were all friendly and helpful, and helped you through every step of purchasing the car and the after service as well. Totally would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality car at a reasonable rate.


  • 5

    getting a perfect deal off a great team

    By Vincent C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having run my partners car into the ground on long trips, it became unreliable & needed changing to suit her (local) run around needs. spent all day, during a heatwave Saturday trying to find a good fit - good car at affordable price, for local purposes. Fortwill was perfect & the service far better than the other 6 showrooms who were very much lacking personality, interaction or engagement. Fortwill seemed to be trying to actually help rather than sell.... it was very refreshing from the team. We saw a car nearing 3k - and the Top Man, Ash put us in touch with Finance as this was higher than the ready cash we had available. The finance was made available, but i wasnt happy with the rates ....... at this time Ash worked closely with us to see what our cash budget was .... and as gold made the car availble at a cash price that was simply fantastic. a month on cars a dream - fortwill offer *after care* if needed, as they also have a service area. thanks vinni


  • 5

    Very pleased, easy to deal with.

    By Paul T on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and easy to deal with, good information and plenty of time to look at the vehicle and do our own checks. No hard selling which is good and the car was cleaned before pick up which was also very easy. I would recommend this trader he has made an effort on appearance and customer relations.

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 27/06/17

    Thank you very much, it was a pleasure dealing with you, all the best with your new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Holly F on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great easy service, friendly and helpful salesmen, and no waiting for help


‹ Prev Next ›