play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fortwill Car Sales Limited

At Fortwill Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fortwill Car Sales Limited

Fortwill Car Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing Experience

    By Sadaf Q on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service felt very comfortable buying my car , sales person Ash was very professional and explained everything about the car to me. Thank You


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Shannon B on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We was very pleased with the car and th people was so helpful and really nice. We have brought the car and they have done everything for us so we can take home today.


  • 5

    friendly service and a happy customer

    By Rambo s on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended had visited forwills as I was seeking for a new car needed a upgrade, I had a warm welcoming , friendly customer service from all staff that were presented and was in a friendly environment. I had bought a car over £2000 i had asked for the vehicle to be delivered and the next morning it was outside my house. would recommend you to visit fortwills for your next car happy satisfied customer


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY

    By Paul L on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After buying a second hand car from another dealer and taking it back as it was faulty twice and got my money back i found fortwill a very good dealer very helpful they even went on line and helped me set up the car tax had a slight problem with heat sheild coming loose took it back they sorted it straight away car is well worth the money I paid and I would definitely recommend and would use again thanks guys

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 06/10/17

    Thank you Paul! good to know your happy with your car after a bad experience and we are here for you whenever you need our help and your a top lad yourself!!


  • 5

    Will lie about anything for a sale!!!

    By Eleanor C on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Visited to look at three different cars of which we had found. I was assured they were all in good condition and had never been in any accident however after looking closely to the cars bodywork it was evident large areas had been repainted most likely because of a collison. Even more SHOCKING after visiting it and being less than impressed with the awful customer service and condition of the cars (which were dirty inside).. I went back onto Autotrader to find they had be relisted the exact same cars but now saying they were CAT C. BE VERY CAUTIOUS, they people are not afraid to lie to get a sale and do not look after their cars.

    Reply from Fortwill Car Sales Limited on 16/06/17

    Just to clarify when we list our vehicles on autorader we specify whether the vehicle are cat C or cat D or if it has been involved in any accident and these checks are also done by autotrader and there is no way of editing the information after its been listed. We believe in being honest and open about our vehicles and are very passionate about keeping our customers happy not only at the point of sale but also with any aftercare services. We have a experienced sales team that have knowledge on vehicle and also have good communication skills. Just to advise our vehicles are valeted after the sale so that the customer can take advantage of a clean vehicle when they take the vehicle home. I do not believe this information is correct. And believe this is not a a valid post


  • 5

    Lied to

    By Roger A on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Paid full price for delivery been told it would be "next day or weekend at the latest with a recovery truck or private plate bringing it down" took over a week of excuses and arrived down with a group of guys delivering cars in a convoy on the cheep. After delivery (unfortunately delivered in the dark) found a chip in one of the back doors filled in with a plain white paint pen on pearlescent paint and a scuff on one of the alloys, on driving noticed a knock coming from the passenger door (which he had told me had been replaced, but that no respraying had been done.) Popped the door panel to find a loose cable and .. the door underneath is a completely different colour, its been sprayed from metallic grey to white. Looking around the car, i believe large portions of it have been resprayed, it doesn't feel like the drivers door even has a proper coat of lacquer and can only cross my fingers and hope i don't have to have the whole car repainted in the near future.


  • 5

    First class Fortwill

    By Justin M on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    On my visit to FortWills car sales to view a vehicle I had seen On AutoTrader I was very pleased with the customer service.The vehicle was exactly as described in the advert and the salesperson very helpful.I was given all the time I wanted to examine the vehicle and all my questions and concerns were answered.The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and at no time did I feel I was being pressured to buy or rushed into a decision.As I was arriving by train I was even picked up and then returned to the station.They even arranged delivery of my purchase+ a 3 month warranty and said vehicle was delivered on the same day (of purchase) to my address! I have happily given a 5 star rating to Fortwill Car sales and would buy from them again! Very much a first class service!


‹ Prev Next ›